HITLER’S ONE AND ONLY GIFT TO HUMANITY – albeit a far too late in the day!

Image

 

Adolph: “Eva my luv those bloody Russians are closing in on our bunker here in Berlin. Do you know what? I think it might be time for me to fall on me own sword before they have my guts for garters.”

Eva: “You don’t have a sword Adolph.”

Adolph: “For crying out loud Eva are you thick or what? I meant it metaphorically didn’t I.”

Eva: “What’s that mean?”

Adolph: “Is there no hope? This is not a good time to discuss with you the meaning of metaphors is it? For pity’s sake it hardly matters now anyway. Pass me over me shooter luv I’m minded to blow me brains out.”

Eva: “Can I have a go after you?”

Adolph: “Course you can luv.” 

9 thoughts on “HITLER’S ONE AND ONLY GIFT TO HUMANITY – albeit a far too late in the day!

  1. This one is a bit dark, isn’t it?
    Probably because the bunker wasn’t very well lit…

    But it just goes to show what kind of a bastard Hitler was, treating his wife like that: after all, they were on their honeymoon, having just gotten married…

Leave a Reply

