DRACULA IS TOLD TO ‘ANTICIPATE AN ATTACK SOONISH’ – A ‘silly’ tale!

Image

 

“I say Egor after all that kerfuffle last week down in the village and the local peasants going on and on and on about the ever decreasing stock of young virgins I must say I was expecting an angry mob at the door. Yet having sent out the deliciously lovely zombified Svetlana to do a bit of scouting on my behalf I now learn that all seems well again. Crikey you could knock me down with a feather no less.’

“What pray has happened master?”

“Well Svetlana – I must admit her post zombification monotone voice does get on my tits a bit – just called from her mobile to say; well I think she said, that we have three guests for supper tonight. Three young ladies I surmise.  They go by the nom de plumes of Ann Ticipate, Anna Tack and Sue Nish. Can’t say I remember their respective local families though – maybe they are tourists in these parts?”

“Should I set extras places at the dining table master?”

“Bloody right old chap. I’ll wager a jugular to a limp wrist I’ll be feeding on fresh blood tonight.  Things really are on the up methinks!”

“Would you like me to call you a Count when they arrive?”

“Whatever for, have I offended you?”

11 thoughts on “DRACULA IS TOLD TO ‘ANTICIPATE AN ATTACK SOONISH’ – A ‘silly’ tale!

      1. Oddly I noticed just yesterday that I was no longer ‘following’ you. Of course I rectified it immediately but wonder if it was something I did out of stupidity or if it occurred as you set up the new website.

      2. Yeah, I noticed you followed randomnessessities again…thanks, but I had all my subscribers transferred to my new site…so if all’s well, http://www.satnat.net should be among the blogs you follow now (I must say transferring my site stretched my computer skills to the very limit, so I apologize for any confusion…)

Leave a Reply

