CARRUTHERS & CHUM ARE MORE THAN A LITTLE CONFUSED IN RESPECT OF THE POPE’S VISIT TO LONDON!

Image

“I say Carruthers the PM has just collared me again. He is most insistent both you and I are fully up to speed regarding Kath O’Licks view on Les Bian’s issues for the Papal visit. The thing is old chum I haven’t a bleddy clue what he was on about – of course I didn’t say as much to him. Any ideas?”

“Not a clue if the truth be told. I mean there is that pleb of a post boy – you know that spotty youth who delivers our correspondence and such like – he’s called Les I think. As to Kath O’Licks insofar as I am aware we don’t employ any bog Irish.”

“Oh this is all too much for me.  What to do!”

“Do you know what I thinking here that the little tart at Hugo’s Lap Dancing Club down in Soho is named Kath and she has one hell of a fine lick about her I can tell you.  It’s probably her he’s on about although to be frank what she might have to do with the Papal visit is quite beyond me.”

“Mind you, you could be onto something there you know. If my memory serves me well the Pope’s a Catholic and every living being in Ireland are also Catholics.  That’ll be it in my opinion.”

“So you reckon if we meet up with this Kath girl she’ll likely know who Les is – obviously not the same Les as the post-boy – and she will give us the heads up on her views in respect of this Les Bian fellow? Is she the one with the amazing knockers.”

“That’s about the strength of it on both counts old chap.”

“Best we take an early bath and get ourselves leathered at Hugo’s place then.”

“Good plan.”

 

14 thoughts on “CARRUTHERS & CHUM ARE MORE THAN A LITTLE CONFUSED IN RESPECT OF THE POPE’S VISIT TO LONDON!

  1. You’re off me list for being disgusting in a way that only Max Clifford and probably Rolf Harris could ever understand. However, the jury’s out on that last one…literally!

      1. You may well think so old horse but don’t come crying to me when you start getting the abusive emails from Torquemada(sp) and the boys 😉

  2. I was surprised our friend Carruthers had ever been to Hugo’s, much less knows about such things as fine licks! 😉 But, I guess while his lady, Deirdre, is still recovering from the broken arms sustained in her riding accident, he’s had to find a way to pass the time, lest he be called to wipe her bum again. Great post! 😀

    1. That would be one hell of a story though – exclusive rights and all that! In the protestant areas of Glasgow they would have to change the graffiti to read TPF instead of FTP no less!

Leave a Reply

