THE LIFE AND TIMES OF DOCTOR GLOOM – THE TALE OF HIS STOLEN BASEBALL BAT!

Can’t find this any place on the ‘reader’ hence I shall try a ‘re-blog’ thing. Cannot fathom WordPress presently!

- MIKE STEEDEN -

gloom 3

“Good morrow Doctor Gloom and might I say you look a happy, spritely soul this fine day. What Sir are you drinking?”

“Pint of your usual gnat’s piss landlord and what pray is this upbeat greeting all about? It’s freezing cold out there; pissing with rain and I’m soaked fucking through.”

“Oh come on Gloomo do fucking cheer up – everyday it’s the same. You cast a shadow of negativity upon my establishment such that my regular punters have started complaining. I was just trying to cheer you up a bit. Obviously it hasn’t worked. Anyway what’s new?”

“Mind your own fucking business you nosey twat but if you must know I’ve been robbed of my brand new baseball bat.”

“Really.”

“Yes, ‘really’ you see I took it upon myself to collect said baseball bat that I had pre-ordered from Sports Direct on my way to this piss poor boozer…

View original post 552 more words


One thought on “THE LIFE AND TIMES OF DOCTOR GLOOM – THE TALE OF HIS STOLEN BASEBALL BAT!

Leave a Reply

