Israel Launch Retaliatory Strike On Maternity Hospital Following Tel Aviv Woman’s Dust On Washing Claim

5 star serious satire!

SOZ SATIRE

wounded child

Stop this fucking butchery! Damn you all to hell!

Israeli jet fighters have attacked and destroyed a maternity hospital in Gaza in what is believed to be a retaliatory strike after a woman in Tel Aviv reported dust particles on her sheets, possibly caused by debris from a Hamas rocket, which exploded 40 miles away in a nearby, uninhabited desert region The incident took place shortly after she’d hung them out to dry yesterday afternoon.

The sustained attack by F-16 Fighting Falcons has reportedly completely destroyed the hospital resulting in the deaths of at least 50 pregnant women and 23 newborn infants, according to the latest United Nations estimates.

A spokesman for The Israeli Defence Force told a press conference “While we regret the loss of life we cannot just stand idly by while our womenfolk have their washing ruined by terrorist factions. This poor women had only just hung…

View original post 95 more words


9 thoughts on “Israel Launch Retaliatory Strike On Maternity Hospital Following Tel Aviv Woman’s Dust On Washing Claim

  1. It is very hard to click the like button on this post however the post is outstanding and I could not agree more. When I read that the USA was sending more missiles to Israel I was just sick…it makes us a part of the killing of innocent people. Thank you for sharing. Ann

    1. Thanks for the reply – this post was written by Danny Soz the prime mover of The League of Mental Men who I post on and he is a bit of a genius when the fancy takes him. This one, I believe is a epic piece of important satire. I hope it gets shared all over the planet.

  2. Thank you for the kind words Mike and thank you for your empathy Ann. I had to endure a news bulletin from Gaza earlier, depicting the torn and broken bodies of babies being dragged from a shattered building. Half an hour later I published the piece above. I can only equate it’s birth to a deep retching and, finally a vomiting of my despair at man’s inhumanity to man and the stinking filth of armed conflict

    1. Thank you for those words. I know I didn’t write this post yet it conveys the passion I share with you. Sadly history proves nothing much changes in man’s inhumanity against his own kind. I am an atheist yet respect and would never dream of pushing my view upon another living soul – indeed enjoy, for example reading blogs of believers for it is all part of the circle of life. Why the hell don’t the leaders/provokers of nations do the same thing? Sorry for the rant yet I’m 100% with you on this.

Leave a Reply

