New Super-hero film to be produced in Nottingham

The thing here is just how did Inchy get the snaps of me? The cunning chap from a place well north of Thames!

Inchcock Today

0101a

A small Nottingham budget film company, 4Ms (Mike’s Majestic Monochrome Machinations Inc.) has acquired pro tem financial backing from Walt Disney Euro, to go ahead with its brand new super-hero film series.

01001eAs I approached the companies new main studio, I was greeted my one of the owners a Clivey-boy, along with a rather gorgeous young lady at his side (He appeared to be involved in fund raising for the film I assumed), and was pointed in the direction I needed to go to find Mike, the majority shareholder in the company.

0101cAs I approached the companies new main studio, I was greeted my one of the owners a Clivey-boy, along with a rather gorgeous young lady at his side (He appeared to be involved in fund raising for the film I assumed), and was pointed in the direction I needed to go to find Mike, the majority…

View original post 939 more words

3 thoughts on “New Super-hero film to be produced in Nottingham

    1. I don’t know where he’s getting the snaps from – perhaps he was the one who purloined Shirley’s IPad – I shall have to ask him! Better not tell him she’s got an IPad air (?) now!

Leave a Reply

