WARNING: The Following Post May Contain Traces Of Child Rape.

A cause worth the full weight of social media behind it I believe!

SOZ SATIRE

orphan

Quite an arresting title isn’t it my friends? It was absolutely intentional on my part I can assure you. I felt justified in using, what could be deemed as “shock tactics” in order to draw your attention to something I feel very passionate about. I refer to the abuse of children and, in particular, the rape and, in one case, the alleged murder of vulnerable kids by members of the British “establishment” in what is now being called The Westminster Paedophile Ring enquiry.

At the forefront of this long and convoluted struggle to bring the guilty to book, many of whom are extremely powerful political figures, along with well-known faces from the entertainment world, is a tiny London news agency whose diligence, dedication and bloody-minded determination to see the guilty punished, and for the victims or “survivors” of these filthy crimes to see justice done, is finally beginning to bear…

View original post 243 more words


19 thoughts on “WARNING: The Following Post May Contain Traces Of Child Rape.

  1. Thanks for the reblog Mike. Much appreciated. Thank you also to any of your friends here that add their support to the efforts of Exaro News. These truly are the good guys, trust me.

    1. Cheers – please don’t think I’m being pushy but did you get to ‘like’ the Facebook or any other links on the news agency page? I only say that as Clive – and rightly so – wants the guys there to know they are doing a great job exposing this scum for all they are worth. Obviously matters no a jot if you didn’t.

      1. I was just talking with Clive – are you interested in the Tuesday slot on League of Mental Men? If so I will give him the heads up and we’ll be off and running. We each have a day of the week when we post but Tuesdays have become erratic lately. No problem if it doesn’t appeal.

      2. Message received and understood – I was going to say that old US army phrase, ‘Roger that’ yet I’ve always considered that together they form the two most frightening words on the planet!

    1. Thank you for spotting this one – don’t suppose there’s any chance of you clicking the ‘like’ thing on the news agencies link from this post. Obviously ignore this if you think it a bloody cheek of me asking yet it is good to let them know there are the likes of us all over the planet rooting for them!

      1. No not at all. Do you mean just to click the FB button on the exaronews link? Or is that for a particular article? I went on the site but wasn’t quite sure what you meant? (I think whatever you have is catching!!)

      2. Just the Facebook button would be perfect and would mean a lot! Thank you – anything at all that shows support for the work this team are doing is important.

Leave a Reply

