ON THE EDGE

Zoolon

charleville-2015

This experimental electronic demo track (made in Bitwig) is my look at a mind on the edge of madness.  We all go that way sometimes I think.  It gradually builds up from a revolving beat, gets a bit choral (I think madness is a bit choral) goes darker before a little panic sets in.  The photo is one I took at the bi-annual World Puppet Theatre Festival in Charleville-Mézières, France. Weird place.  I hope you enjoy this track.  Here’s the link;

My Zoolon Audio website is at www.zoolonaudio.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ZoolonAudio

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Zoolon-Audio-763403243800696/

YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCtOtegaQCJKBCZWYJDHOTPg

SoundCloud:  https://soundcloud.com/zoolon

I’m still new to social media so if you feel like hitting a ‘like’ or ‘follow’ I’ll do the same in return

Copyright © 2016 Zoolon Audio.  All rights reserved.  Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.

View original post


8 thoughts on “ON THE EDGE

      1. That’s brilliant…he (my lad, that is) has tons of stuff he is re-mixing to go on. I’ll lay odds if you check his blog out on zoolonaudio.wordpress.com he’ll not only be chuffed but will follow you back. I’ll let him know what you said anyway and that it is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

